Board of Directors

We invite you to learn more about the Journey Community Schools Board of Directors. Scroll down to access minutes and agendas.

Kevin Leslie

Karen Hartridge

Charloris Isabel-Hawkins

Kate Lareau

Amanda Montgomery

Cyrus Purnell

Camille Wellington

Next Meeting Date

Journey Community Schools Board of Directors
meets the last Monday of every month at 5:30 p.m unless otherwise noted.

802 Rozelle St.
Memphis, TN 38104

The agenda and location(s) are posted on our website 72 hours prior to the meeting and the agenda is available at each Journey school site. Board materials are available to members of the public at the Journey Home Office front desk at 802 Rozelle St. Memphis, Tn 38104. All meetings of the Board are meetings in which the public may attend and participate; however, public participation in the meeting is limited by Board Policy. In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) and upon request, Journey Community Schools may furnish reasonable auxiliary aids and services to qualified individuals with disabilities. Individuals who require appropriate alternative modification of the agenda in order participate in Board meetings are invited to contact Journey’s Home Office.

Zoom Meeting Link